Castlemorton Commons Coordinating Committee

The Castlemorton Commons Coordinating Committee or 4C's was set up to as a forum for discussion about the management of Castlemorton, Hollybed and Coombe Green Common and to consider and represent the views of the residents and visitors.  

Constitution (PDF)

Sheep in snow on Hollybed Common

Committee Members

Birtsmorton Parish Council
Julie Moore

Castlemorton Commons Association
Mr L Bartlett
Ms Ann Brennan

Castlemorton PC
Mr D Lupton
Mr K Stevens

Malvern Hills Trust
Mr M Davies (Chair) - 01684 592216, 07739 633249 (SMS only please)
Mr C Rouse

Mr M Gardner - 07875 310582
Mrs B Wilkes

Welland PC
Mr P Hancock

Landowner Representative, Coombe Green
Mrs S Windle - 01684 830115

Recreational Representative
Phil Birley - 01684 833331

Meeting minutes

Meetings are held every three times a year in Castlemorton Parish Hall.

Due to the COVID crisis, Castlemorton Commons Coordinating Committee meetings have been cancelled.  A new meeting date in 2021 will be announced.

Next meeting date to be confirmed.

Minutes of previous meetings can be found below.

Draft report 27th November 2019 (PDF)

28th August 2019 (PDF)

15th May 2019 (PDF)

14th November 2018 (PDF)

9th May 2018 (PDF)

8th November 2017 (PDF)

17th May 2017 (PDF) 

9th November 2016 (PDF)